Every sire. One place.
Sire
Europe · 2026
Kodiac
Danehill – Rafha
foaled 2001 · stands at Tally-Ho Stud, Ireland
Fee 2026 · IRE€20,000'2026 fee' as shown; terms not stated
Group 1 wins 202600 individual winners
Yearling average 2026 · EU€53,65329 sold of 37 offered

Stud record

2026 season to date · only what the family can count
Group 1 wins0
Individual G1 winners0
Countries with a G1 win0
Purse of those races–

Foals, runners, winners, stakes winners and AEI are not shown: they need licensed data and are not estimated here. See Methodology.

Group 1 progeny 2026

No Group 1 winners in coverage this season.

Yearling sales · Europe

Sold / offered, prices in EUR at sale-day rates · Profile on YearlingStars →
YearSold / offeredAverageMedianTop lotGross
202629 / 37€53,653€35,067€430,000€1,555,934
202541 / 47€89,459€60,331€754,050€3,667,828
202432 / 37€75,421€63,943€251,001€2,413,475
2023132 / 159€77,820€54,694€430,000€10,272,298
202278 / 104€104,927€65,518€575,000€8,184,305
2021111 / 134€129,069€95,000€579,409€14,326,639
2020104 / 137€91,451€60,346€484,307€9,510,893

Top lots 2026

YearlingDamSaleBuyerPrice
Kodiac × Chuppy (’25)ChuppyArqana August Yearling SaleDavid Redvers Bloodstock€430,000
Kodiac × Stunner (’25)StunnerGoffs UK Premier Yearling SaleDan Astbury/Adrian Keatley Racing110,000 GBP
Kodiac × Comical (’25)ComicalTattersalls Somerville Yearling SaleOliver St Lawrence Bloodstock / Mark Usher Racing80,000 gns
Kodiac × Moment of Silence (’25)Moment of SilenceTattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale Part OneJohnny Murtagh€80,000
Kodiac × Eyeshine (’25)EyeshineGoffs UK Premier Yearling SalePompey Ventures/Holdmybeer68,000 GBP

Only sires with at least 5 sold enter the sales ranking. Coverage is European; see Coverage for which sales and years are complete.

Broodmare sires and nicks

Insufficient data. Crosses are shown once at least 8 runners per broodmare sire are on record (Stage 4).

Fee history

Source: published roster of the farm. EUR at ECB rates of 2026-09-25.
SeasonFarmCountryHemisphereFeein EURTerms
2026Tally-Ho StudIRENH€20,000€20,000'2026 fee' as shown; terms not stated

Sources: Tally-Ho Stud