Sire
Europe · 2026
Good Guess
Kodiac – Zykina
foaled 2020 · stands at Tally-Ho Stud, Ireland
Fee 2026 · IRE€12,500'2026 fee' as shown; terms not stated
Group 1 wins 202600 individual winners
Yearling average 2026 · EU€41,56384 sold of 94 offered
Stud record
2026 season to date · only what the family can countGroup 1 wins0
Individual G1 winners0
Countries with a G1 win0
Purse of those races–
Foals, runners, winners, stakes winners and AEI are not shown: they need licensed data and are not estimated here. See Methodology.
Group 1 progeny 2026
No Group 1 winners in coverage this season.
Yearling sales · Europe
Sold / offered, prices in EUR at sale-day rates · Profile on YearlingStars →| Year | Sold / offered | Average | Median | Top lot | Gross |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 84 / 94 | €41,563 | €34,000 | €200,000 | €3,491,298 |
Top lots 2026
| Yearling | Dam | Sale | Buyer | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Good Guess × Royal Majestic (’25) | Royal Majestic | Arqana August Yearling Sale | Sackville Donald | €200,000 |
| Good Guess × Rubia Bella (’25) | Rubia Bella | Arqana August Yearling Sale | Amo Racing Ltd / Peter Fahey | €100,000 |
| Good Guess × Call Early (’25) | Call Early | Goffs UK Premier Yearling Sale | Paddy TWOMEY | 100,000 GBP |
| Good Guess × First Smile (’25) | First Smile | Goffs UK Premier Yearling Sale | Durcan Bloodstock/R. Hughes Racing | 100,000 GBP |
| Good Guess × Princess Pearl (’25) | Princess Pearl | Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale Part One | Matt Houldsworth / Jamie Insole | €100,000 |
Only sires with at least 5 sold enter the sales ranking. Coverage is European; see Coverage for which sales and years are complete.
Broodmare sires and nicks
Insufficient data. Crosses are shown once at least 8 runners per broodmare sire are on record (Stage 4).
Fee history
Source: published roster of the farm. EUR at ECB rates of 2026-09-25.| Season | Farm | Country | Hemisphere | Fee | in EUR | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Tally-Ho Stud | IRE | NH | €12,500 | €12,500 | '2026 fee' as shown; terms not stated |
Sources: Tally-Ho Stud