Sire
Europe · 2026
Australia
Galileo – Ouija Board (Cape Cross)
foaled 2011 · stands at Coolmore Ireland, Ireland
Fee 2026 · IRE€15,0002026 fee as shown on roster; terms not stated on page
Group 1 wins 202600 individual winners
Yearling average 2026 · EU€31,2055 sold of 8 offered
Stud record
2026 season to date · only what the family can countGroup 1 wins0
Individual G1 winners0
Countries with a G1 win0
Purse of those races–
Foals, runners, winners, stakes winners and AEI are not shown: they need licensed data and are not estimated here. See Methodology.
Group 1 progeny 2026
No Group 1 winners in coverage this season.
Yearling sales · Europe
Sold / offered, prices in EUR at sale-day rates · Profile on YearlingStars →| Year | Sold / offered | Average | Median | Top lot | Gross |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 5 / 8 | €31,205 | €26,000 | €55,025 | €156,025 |
| 2025 | 33 / 45 | €50,763 | €38,000 | €205,716 | €1,675,181 |
| 2024 | 56 / 69 | €57,097 | €36,000 | €225,596 | €3,197,438 |
| 2023 | 44 / 61 | €53,771 | €38,204 | €218,447 | €2,365,904 |
| 2022 | 21 / 23 | €66,773 | €35,000 | €336,874 | €1,402,226 |
| 2021 | 67 / 85 | €100,614 | €58,238 | €554,753 | €6,741,118 |
| 2020 | 58 / 77 | €73,469 | €46,954 | €663,039 | €4,261,226 |
Top lots 2026
| Yearling | Dam | Sale | Buyer | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Australia × Top Class Angel (’25) | Top Class Angel | Tattersalls Somerville Yearling Sale | KKL Burke | 45,000 gns |
| Australia × Simply Fate (’25) | Simply Fate | Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale Part One | Nick Bell | €40,000 |
| Australia × Biscaya Bay (’25) | Biscaya Bay | BBAG Yearling Sale | Jamax s.r.o. | €26,000 |
| Australia × Tabassum (’25) | Tabassum | Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale Part One | William McCreery | €20,000 |
| Australia × Seekamist (’25) | Seekamist | Tattersalls Ireland September Yearling Sale Part One | Keith Brown | €15,000 |
Only sires with at least 5 sold enter the sales ranking. Coverage is European; see Coverage for which sales and years are complete.
Broodmare sires and nicks
Insufficient data. Crosses are shown once at least 8 runners per broodmare sire are on record (Stage 4).
Fee history
Source: published roster of the farm. EUR at ECB rates of 2026-09-25.| Season | Farm | Country | Hemisphere | Fee | in EUR | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Coolmore Ireland | IRE | NH | €15,000 | €15,000 | 2026 fee as shown on roster; terms not stated on page |
Sources: Coolmore Ireland